Use the Sharing tab to manage who you are sharing your data with including:
Gold users can add friends to exchange custom foods and recipes. Tap the + button in the top right corner to invite a friend. You can find your pending friend requests in the list. Tap the X next to a friend in the list to remove them and no longer share access to one another's custom foods and recipes.
Once accepted, you can share one another’s custom foods and recipes by searching for the food's name in the Add Food search dialog.
Sharing with a friend only allows you to share custom foods and recipes. This will not allow your friend to view your diary or other personal information.
If you are working with a professional using the Pro version of Cronometer, you can manage their access to your account here. Choose to accept or reject requests to view your profile using this section. Click stop next to your professional to remove their access to your account.