Use the Sharing tab to manage who you are sharing your data with including
Gold users can add friends to share custom foods and recipes with. Select Add Friend to invite a friend to exchange custom foods and recipes. You can find your pending friend requests on the list. Once accepted, you can search for one another’s custom foods and recipes. Click the Delete icon in the list to remove a friend you are currently sharing with.
Once you have shared a food, your friend will be able to find it by searching for the food's name in the Add Food search dialog.
Sharing with a friend only allows you to share custom foods and recipes. This will not allow your friend to view your diary or other personal information.
If you are working with a professional using the Pro version of Cronometer, you can manage their access to your account here. Choose to accept or reject requests to view your profile when you see the pop up. Click Stop Sharing in the Sharing tab to stop a professional from monitoring your account.